Policy Committee

The present MUHC membership of the policy committee is as follows:

Committee Member Discipline
A. Bonnici P&T Committee
Nisha Almeida (Manager) Technology Assessment Unit
Julio Flavio Fiore Jr Clinical Epidemiology
J. Brophy, MD Ph.D. (Chair) Medicine
Jesse Papenburg Council of Physicians and Dentists
A. Turner Council of Nurses
M. McGregor (Chair Emeritus) Technology Assessment Unit
Carlos Noriega Multidisciplinary Council
Kit Racette Patient Partnership
Rona Fleming Patient Partnership

Research consultant