Nursing opportunities at the MUHC. Learn more .

Contact Information - Centre for Applied Ethics

MUHC Centre for Applied Ethics

5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor, Office 576
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2

Email: cae@muhc.mcgill.ca
Telephone : 514-934-1934 ext-34323

 

Staff contact information

Eugene Bereza, MD CM, CCFP, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-34323

Renaud Boulanger, MSc, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-71461
Email: renaud.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sonia Cantini, REB coordinator, NEUPSY panel
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Email: sonia.cantini@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carlo Cicero, MD, MSc, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-71291
Email: carlo.cicerooneto@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elizabeth Craven, REB coordinator, CT1 / PED panels
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934 ext-22319
Email: elizabeth.craven@muhc.mcgill.ca

James Ellasus, REB coordinator, CTGQ panel
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934 ext-34323
Email: james.ellasus@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marie Hirtle, LLB. LL.M, Assistant to the Director DQEPE: Ethics, Patient partnership. MUHC REB Chair, CTGQ Co-Chair
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-34323

Vincent Lajoie, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-71836
Email: vincent.lajoie@muhc.mcgill.ca

Gabrielle Lemieux, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-34589
Email:gabrielle.lemieux@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sheldon Levy, REB coordinator, CT2 panel
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934 ext-36077
Email: sheldon.levy@muhc.mcgill.ca

Brigitte Paquet, LL.B., Associate Director Neuroethics Program
Montreal Neurological Hospital/Institute
3801, University Street
Montréal, Québec, H3A 2B4
Email: brigitte.paquet@mcgill.ca

Marie-Sol Poirier, PhD, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-71935
Email: marie-sol.poirier@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marianne Sofronas, PhD Candidate, Ethics professional
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Tel: 514-934-1934, ext-71462
Email: marinanne.sofronas@muhc.mcgill.ca

Alexandra St-Victor, Planning, Programming and Research officer
5100, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, 5th floor
Montréal, Québec, H4A 3T2
Email: alexandra.st-victor@muhc.mcgill.ca