Statutory Holidays

2020-2021

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020

New Year

Friday, January 1, 2021

Day after New Year

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Congé de février / February Holiday

Monday, February 8, 2021

Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021

Easter Monday

Monday, April 5, 2021

May Holiday

Monday, May 24, 2021

National Holiday

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Canada Day

Thursday, July 1, 2021

August Holiday

Monday, August 2, 2021

Labour Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 11, 2021

Christmas

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Boxing Day

Sunday, December 26, 2021

2022

New Year 

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Day after New Year 

Sunday, January 2, 2022

February Holiday

Monday, February 7, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18, 2022

Dollard Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

National Holiday

Friday June 24, 2022