Construction at the MGH affecting patients with medical imaging appointments. Learn more .

Statutory Holidays

2022-2023

New Year

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Day after New Year

Sunday, January 2, 2022

February break

Monday, February 7, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18, 2022

Dollard Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

National Holiday

Friday, June 24, 2022

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022

August break

Monday, August 1, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 10, 2022

Christmas ***

Sunday, December 25, 2022

The day after Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year ***

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Day after New Year

Monday, January 2, 2023

February break

Monday, February 6, 2023

Good Friday

Friday, April 7, 2023

Easter Monday

Monday, April 10, 2023

Dollard Day

Monday, May 22, 2023

National Holiday ***

Saturday, June 24, 2023

For staff who work Monday to Friday, non-working days are identified as follows:

Sunday December 25, 2022: Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Sunday January 1, 2023: Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Saturday June 24: Friday, June 23, 2023